Our Team

Vice President of Sales

Lou Richards

580-795-6003
lrichards@oklahomasteel.com


Industrial Sales Team

Let our Industrial Team help you with any project you have. No job is too large or too small. We will design the product you need for your building project.

Dave Blackwell

580-795-6010
dblackwell@oklahomasteel.com

Troy Selvy

641-856-4603
tselvy@iowasteel.com

Marty McDaniels

641-856-4601
mcdaniels@iowasteel.com

Chad Taylor

580-795-6008
ctaylor@oklahomasteel.com

Tino Diaz

580-795-6005
tdiaz@oklahomasteel.com

Industrial Inside Sales Team

Rodger Daniels

580-795-6018
rdaniels@oklahomasteel.com

Agricultural Sales Team

No matter what kind of fencing you need, our Agricultural Sales Team can help. Whether you are fencing an acre or a section, we can supply the material you will need.

Donnie O'Malley

580-795-6012
domalley@oklahomasteel.com

Tony McDermott

580-795-6004
tmcdermott@oklahomasteel.com

Josh Eppler

580-795-6074
jeppler@oklahomasteel.com

Ryan Jones

580-795-6076
rjones@oklahomasteel.com

Ryan Hall

580-795-6087
rhall@oklahomasteel.com

Agricultural Inside Sales Team

Trevor Raper

580-677-6111
traper@oklahomasteel.com

J.W. Hale

580-677-6006
jhale@oklahomasteel.com

A.T. Benson

580-677-6096
abenson@oklahomasteel.com


Traffic Managers

Mark Eppler

580-795-6055
meppler@oklahomasteel.com

Lee Gamble

580-795-6053
lgamble@oklahomasteel.com